Aside

Handmade Christmas Greetings


I’m so excited to show you my new collection of Christmas cards!


I really enjoyed drawing these cards, and I’m quite pleased with how they turned out, if I say so myself  🙂

One of my favourite things about Christmas is sending & receiving cards. It’s nice to know that there’s someone thinking about you.

I created two different cards:

The girl with the snowman family & Drag the Christmas tree home

The girl with the snowman family & Drag the Christmas tree home

Each card comes with a white, dotted, recycled envelope.
Will be sent gift wrapped for the holidays!

If you’d like to buy my Christmas cards (or are you just curious to see more) go to my Etsy shop

Happy Shopping!

2 thoughts on “Handmade Christmas Greetings

Leave a Reply

